Inside Sales

If you are not currently working with a specific salesperson, we would love you to give us a call at 316-202-6300 and we will assess your needs! Our team of lighting consultants and designers is ready to help you with your office, business, home, or exterior space. Thanks for choosing Accent Lighting, Inc. in Wichita, KS!

Kristen Martin

kristenm@accentlightinginc.com

316-636-1278 ext. 211

Stephanie Franssen

stephanief@accentlightinginc.com

316-636-1278 ext. 228

Krystal Balderas

krystalb@accentlightinginc.com

316-636-1278 ext. 223

Terese Bovee

tereseb@accentlightinginc.com

316-636-1278 ext. 224

Mike Brockus

mikeb@accentlightinginc.com

316-636-1278 ext. 220


Outside Sales

Scott Archer

scotta@accentlightinginc.com

316-636-1278 ext. 225

Steve Graf

steveg@accentlightinginc.com

316-636-1278 ext. 210



Commercial Sales

Daryl Yoder

dyoder@accentlightinginc.com

316-636-1278 ext. 216


Owners

Patrick Graf

patg@accentlightinginc.com

316-636-1278 ext. 212

Paul Graf

paulg@accentlightinginc.com

316-636-1278 ext. 213