Inside Sales

If you’re not currently working with a specific lighting salesperson, then we would love you to give us a call at (316) 202-1104 and we will assess your lighting needs! Our team of consultants and designers is ready to help you with your office, restaurant, home, or exterior space. Thanks for choosing Accent Lighting in Wichita!

Krystal Balderas

krystalb@accentlightinginc.com

316-636-1278 ext. 223

Terese Bovee

tereseb@accentlightinginc.com

316-636-1278 ext. 224

Leah Hageman

leah@accentlightinginc.com

(316) 636-1278 ext. 226

Mike Brockus

mikeb@accentlightinginc.com

316-636-1278 ext. 220

Jordan Powell

 jordanp@accentlightinginc.com

(316) 636-1278 ext. 228


Outside Sales

Scott Archer

scotta@accentlightinginc.com

316-636-1278 ext. 225

Steve Graf

steveg@accentlightinginc.com

316-636-1278 ext. 210



Commercial Sales

Daryl Yoder

dyoder@accentlightinginc.com

316-636-1278 ext. 216


Owners

Patrick Graf

patg@accentlightinginc.com

316-636-1278 ext. 212

Paul Graf

paulg@accentlightinginc.com

316-636-1278 ext. 213